Shrewsbury High School Crew

A tradition since 1937

Northeast Erg Sprints: Congratulations to SHS Crew Team Members

Congratulations to Collin Hay, Caitlin Kean, Mariah Hastings, Anna Courtemanche & Jackie Zatsiorsky who represented Shrewsbury Crew today at the Northeast Erg Sprints, held at Merrimack College. Special congratulations to Collin Hay & Caitlin Kean, gold medal winners, respectively, in the Men’s Junior 2k & Women’s Junior 2k.
(left to right) Caitlin Kean, Mariah Hastings, Jackie Zatsiorsky, Anna Courtemanche
Gold Medal Winners Collin Hay and Caitlin Kean,
Updated: January 28, 2018 — 12:05 pm
Shrewsbury HS Crew © 2018